From Social Marketing to Record Sharing: Best Practices for Your Practice

Join us for our webinar Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:00 PM Eastern | 2:00 PM Central | 12:00 PM Pacific.

Our live demonstration will help you understand:

  • Online reputation management for your practice
  • How to generate more referrals
  • How to send HIPAA-compliant emails securely and easily
  • Record sharing and more!

We've been featured in


  •  

Register here:

Join us for this exclusive webinar on October 22nd!

© 2014 Main Street Hub · All rights reserved

     

*By clicking "register" you agree to receive information from Main Street Hub and RecordLinc.