Webinar: Main Street Hub and Square Present: How To Use Social and Analytics to Boost Sales

Join us for our webinar Wednesday, February 11th 2015 at 3:00 PM Eastern | 2:00 PM Central | 12:00 PM Pacific.

Our live demonstration will help you understand:

-What strategies can your business use to get found online? 
-How can your business leverage social media to increase awareness? 
-How can you use payment technology to run your entire business? 
- And more! 


We've been featured in


  •  

Register here:

Join us for this exclusive webinar on February 11th!

Protect your reputation

Your reputation is the lifeblood of your business.  It's critical that you are using your customer reviews to help grow your business.  Join us to learn how!

Guest Loyalty

Creating loyalty programs tailored to your business can have a dramatic impact on not just new customers, but also regular customers.  We'll cover strategies to help you with both.

Grow your customer base

Creating engaging content across your online presence will help you drive traffic to your storefront. Watch real-life examples of how this has helped thousands of other small businesses!


© 2014 Main Street Hub · All rights reserved